titleblue
中文|English
zju
Current Position:Index>News>Group news
Activity of the research group -- a visit to Xixi Wetland in hangzhou

Source : Administrator   Time :2018-07-21

       On July 21, the research group organized a trip. The members of the school came to xixi wetland in hangzhou and visited xixi wetland scenery. Xixi national wetland park is a national wetland park integrating urban wetland, agricultural wetland and cultural wetland, and is a national AAAAA tourist attraction.


       Everyone gather at the entrance of zhoujia village, tianmu road, xixi wetland at 9 am. After entering xixi wetland, we now determined the morning walking route from the entrance of zhoujia village to shentankou. On the way, we watched the scenic spots such as puhui, fudi, yanshui fishing village, meizhu villa, gaozhuang, hezhu street, and shentankou. At noon, we took a rest and had a meal in the nearby slow life block. In the afternoon, we took a boat tour around shentankou and enjoyed the beautiful scenery of xixi wetland from the water. After the boat ride, we decided to start from shentankou and go through the green dike to reach the exit of wensan west road. In the green dike, we saw the famous underwater ecological observation gallery and flower garden. After arriving at the exit, we finished the journey of xixi wetland today.


       The weather was relatively hot and it rained intermittently during the day. The day's visit to xixi wetland was quite tiring, but the visit was enjoyable and everyone was joking. Through this event, the atmosphere of family became more harmonious.

中文|English
zju
当前位置:首页>新闻动态>组内新闻
课题组活动——组织参观杭州西溪湿地

来源:管理员   时间:2018-07-21

       7月21日,课题组组织了一次出游活动,在校的课题组成员一起来到了杭州西溪湿地,参观西溪湿地风景。西溪国家湿地公园是一个集城市湿地、农耕湿地、文化湿地于一体的国家湿地公园,是国家AAAAA级旅游景区。


       早上9点,大家在西溪湿地天目山路周家村入口集合。进入西溪湿地后,大家现确定了上午的行走路线,从周家村入口到深潭口,途中观赏了泊蓭、福堤、烟水渔庄、梅竹山庄、高庄、河渚街、深潭口等景点。中午大家在附近的慢生活街区休息吃饭,下午大家又从深潭口坐船环游了一圈,从水上欣赏了西溪湿地的美景。结束坐船后,大家决定从深潭口出发通过绿堤达到文三西路出口,在绿堤我们看到了著名的景点水下生态观察廊以及花朝园。到达出口后,大家就结束了今日西溪湿地的行程。


       今天的天气还是较炎热的,期间还断断续续下了雨,一天的西溪湿地参观活动,还是比较累的,但是参观过程是令人享受的,大家也有说有笑。通过这次活动,family的氛围也愈加融洽。