titleblue
中文|English
zju
Current Position:Index>Members>Faculty


Xueming Liu

Xueming Liu, Ph.D., professor, doctoral supervisor


     Xueming Liu received the Ph.D. degree from the Southeast University, Nanjing, China, in 2000. Then, he studied and worked at the University of Cambridge, respectively, Tsinghua University, Seoul National University, Agency for Science, Technology and Research(A*STAR) in Singapore, Chinese University of Hong Kong, and Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology.In 2005, he was a research fellow and doctoral supervisor of xi 'an institute of optical precision machinery, Chinese academy of sciences. In 2016, he served as professor and doctoral supervisor of college of optical science and engineering, zhejiang university.
     Prof. Liu is the recipient of the National Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars, the national candidate of "Millions of Talents Project", the candidate of "Chinese Academy of Science (CAS) Hundred Talents", and the recipient of Special government allowances of the State Council. He has won the optical award of Wang Daheng young scientists from Chinese Optical Society.

Email:liuxm@zju.edu.cn
Office address:Room 200, science and engineering building,                        yuquan campus, zhejiang university



Yudong Cui

Yudong Cui, Ph.D., lecturer


    In 2016, Mr. Cui received a PhD in engineering from the university of Chinese academy of sciences. During 2016-2018, he conducted postdoctoral research in zhejiang university and joined the college of optical science and engineering of zhejiang university.At present, more than 20 papers have been published in high-level SCI magazines such as Physical Review Letters, Advanced Materials and Optics Express, which have been cited more than 600 times. 6 papers have been selected on ESI "high citation paper" and 1 paper on ESI hot spot.One national invention patent is authorized, and two are accepted.As the project leader, he has presided over several national research projects such as national natural science foundation and postdoctoral science foundation

    Research field: mainly engaged in the field of ultra-fast optical fiber laser research.It mainly includes: amplification and application of high-energy ultrafast laser, non-linear device of nanomaterials, real-time measurement and application research of ultrafast laser.


Email:cuiyd@zju.edu.cn

中文|English
zju
当前位置:首页>团队成员>教师


刘雪明

刘雪明,博士,教授,博士生导师


  2000年7月于东南大学获工学博士学位,之后在清华大学、首尔国立大学、新加坡科技研究局、香港中文大学、韩国光州科学技术研究院、剑桥大学等学习和工作。2005年为中科院西安光学精密机械研究所研究员、博导,从2016年担任浙江大学光电科学与工程学院教授、博士生导师。
  获得国家杰出青年科学基金,入选“百千万人才工程”国家级人选,入选中科院百人计划,获得国务院政府特殊津贴,获得中国光学学会的王大珩中青年科技人员光学奖。


邮箱:liuxm@zju.edu.cn
办公室:浙江大学玉泉校区科工楼200室



崔玉栋

崔玉栋,博士,讲师


  2016年于中国科学院大学获得工学博士学位,2016-2018年在浙江大学开展博士后研究,2018年加入浙江大学光电科学与工程学院。目前已在Physical Review Letters、Advanced Materials、Optics Express等高水平SCI杂志上发表论文20余篇,总被引用次数大于600次,6篇入选ESI “高被引论文”,1篇入选“ESI热点论文”。授权国家发明专利1项,受理 2 项。作为项目负责人主持国家自然科学基金、博士后科学基金等多项国家级科研项目。
  研究领域: 主要从事于超快光纤激光领域的研究工作。主要包括:高能量超快激光的放大及应用、纳米材料非线性器件、超快激光实时测量与应用研究等。


邮箱:cuiyd@zju.edu.cn